On the Commons

Commons Magazine

On the Commons
  • Follow On the Commons on Twitter
  • Fan On the Commons on Facebook
  • Donate to On the Commons

Stay connected: sign up


General information

2104 Stevens Ave. S
Minneapolis, MN 55404
General Phone Number: 612.879.7530
info [at] onthecommons.org 

Leadership Team

Ana Micka, Co-Director: amicka [at] onthecommons.org

Julie Ristau, Co-Director: jristau [at] onthecommons.org

Jay Walljasper, Senior Fellow, Editor OntheCommons.org: jay [at] jaywalljasper.com

Alexa Bradley, Program Director: abradley [at] onthecommons.org

Faye Brown, Program Director: fbrown [at] onthecommons.org

Jessica Conrad, Content and Community Manager: jconrad [at] onthecommons.org

Camille Gage, Artist-in-Residence: cgage [at] onthecommons.org

Learn more about our leadership team here.


Harriet Barlow, Co-Founder
Peter Barnes, Co-Founder
Chuck Collins
Anil Naidoo